The Doors' Bass Player Releases His First Book: "My Days With The Doors"


Hear some of Doug's work with "The Doors"

Click Here

Album - "Strange Days"
1. Love Me Two Times
2. Strange Days
3. You're Lost Little Girl
4. Moonlight Drive
5. People Are Strange
6. My Eyes Have Seen You
7. I Can't See Your Face In My Mind

Album -"Waiting For The Sun"
1. Hello I Love You
2. Love Street
3. Not To Touch The Earth
4. Wintertime Love
5. Spanish Caravan
6. We Could Be So Good Together
7. Yes The River Knows
8. Five To One

Album - "The Soft Parade"
1. Easy Ride
2. Wild Child
3. Wishful Sinful

Hear some of Doug's work with "Billy Squier"

Click Here

Album - "Emotions In Motion"
1. Everybody Wants You
2. Emotions In Motion
3. Learn How To Live
4. Catch 22
5. She's A Runner

Album - Signs Of Life
1. Rock Me Tonight
2. All Night Long

Hear Doug's song "Treat Me Right"
performed by Pat Benatar

Click Here

Hear Doug's song "Talk To Me"
performed by Patty Smyth

Click Here

Hear Doug and his band Clear Light

Click Here

Memory usage: real: 14942208, emalloc: 14586832
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem